Church Council 

The Church Council is made up of the Pastor and twelve laypersons elected by the congregation. While all power resides in the congregation as a whole, the Council oversees the activities of the church, its committees and organizations throughout the year. All regular ministry committees have representation on the Council, and it receives and evaluates regular reports from them. Council oversees spending of budgeted funds and discusses, evaluates and decides on ministry activities and proposals.

Below are the members of the Church Council 2018.

President –   Paul Wagner

Vice President – George Mason

Treasurer – Bill Dial

Recording Secretary – Dave Korn

Financial Secretary – Rynde Dial

Pastor – Rev. J.Chris Fischer


Jay Bannister


Jamie Corrigan


Sandi Dickson

Mary An Hobbs

Christopher Caldwell

Brenda McGowan

Sid Stokes